If you no longer want to join your current dealership, you can leave it and your contact information will be automatically removed from that dealership. Please follow these steps:
- Log in your account.
- Choose “My Dealership” on the top menu then select “Dealership Profile”.
- Click “Leave Dealership” as seen below. A notice will appear: Are you sure you want to leave the dealership?. Then select “yes”.